Ask Me Anything About Photography, by Zack Arias.

If you are going to read only one thing online today (after this, obviously), make it this post from Zack Arias’s new site Ask Me Anything About Photography.

He’s put very complex pricing structures in a real world nutshell and without this turning into an I love Zack post, I really do love the quality content he shares with the world, it just seems to be real world focused, well my world anyway.

He is not the only one out there giving people a look behind the curtain, not by any means.

Over at aphotoeditor (APE) they quite often have pricing posts and much more.

The thing is, I don’t see much of this work going around and find it hard to connect with it. Anyway, click the links and have a quick read it’s educating stuff.

Cheers, Matt

Leave a comment

click my profile pic below to head over to my portfolio site

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other subscribers

Archives

find me on Facebook

Link in with me